THE BALDTOURAGE MARCH EVENTS:

WORKOUT CLASSES

$25 for 4 classes (1 class a week)

$40 for 8 classes (2 classes a week)

Tuesdays at 7:30pm EST

and/or

Thursdays at 12noon EST

*Opne to everyone, not just Baldtourage Members!*

SIGNUP HERE!

MOMMA MEET UP

(open to dads too!)

Wednesday, March 10th

7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST

SIGNUP HERE!

mom and me .jpg

Wine Night!

Wednesday, March 24th

7:30pm ET/ 4:30pm EST

SIGNUP HERE!

The Kiddie Special Event this month is...

Kiddie Fashion Show

Thursday, March 25th

6pm EST/ 3pm PST

*Opne to all Kiddies, not just Baldtourage Kids!*

To be n the Fashion Show,

SIGNUP HERE!

We will have rehearsal from 6:00-6:40pm and the actual show will begin at 6:45pm EST. Open to all family and friends to join the Zoom meeting to watch the Fashion Show!

Want to watch the Fashion Show?

SIGNUP HERE!

​​

charlie fashion show.jpg

Stop by and say hi on IG!

@baldtourage

@christie.valdiserri